Quality time

Tonight I really wanted to get some work done on the computer. I was
watching Kai play too. He was having fun for a while but started
getting fussy. I decided to leave the computer alone. So I picked him
up and we relaxed together on the couch. He seemed to enjoy it, me
too. We sat together watching Mommy's TV show for a while.

Unfortunately, he accidentally got hurt rough housing with Mommy after
that. I was able to calm him down and he drank a bottle while sitting
on my lap. After he was done he made himself comfortable against my
chest and in no time at all he was asleep.

When he fell asleep on me like that it made me so happy that I left
the computer alone and had some quality time with him.

Sent from my iPod

Comments:

