One of my family heirlooms [PIC]

Sspx0452

This is my old skateboard, it's over a decade old.  The last few years it's been tossed around in our storage but it looks like it's found a new life with Squirt.  That skateboard defined me for a number of years and it's a sport I am still interested in to this day.  Can't wait to see Squirt practicing his ollie and pass on some pointers to him, I think I can still pull off a few tricks.  Many memories in that board, glad I kept it all these years.  (I know the photo sucks)

Comments:

